The Kidnapped Prime Minister

The Kidnapped Prime Minister Agatha Christie

Liste Fiyatı : 3,23 TL

Havale/EFT ile 3,13 TL
(Bu ürünü aldığınızda 3 puan kazanacaksınız)


The Kidnapped Prime Minister – July 1924, Volume 39, Number 3 (under the title The Kidnapped Premier – although the title "Prime Minister" was used within the text of the story.)
Dame Agatha Mary Clarissa Christie, Lady Mallowan, DBE (née Miller; 15 September 1890 – 12 January 1976) was an English writer. She is known for her 66 detective novels and 14 short story collections, particularly those revolving around her fictional detectives Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple. Christie also wrote the world's longest-running play, a murder mystery, The Mousetrap,[2] and, under the pen name Mary Westmacott, six romances. In 1971 she was appointed a Dame Commander of the Order of the British Empire (DBE) for her contribution to literature.
Stok Kodu
Basım Tarihi
Yorum yaz
Bu kitabı henüz kimse eleştirmemiş.